International Water Association

Joint Organising Committee

The Joint Organizing Committee is tasked with the role of promoting greater coherence between the planning and implementation actions involved in the conference. The committee members ensure an ordered relay of information between members of different committees and aid in their smooth functioning. The committee is made up of renowned young water professionals from the various domains of novel and smart water technologies.


  • Dr. Shivendhu Ranjan, Scientist, DST- Centre for Policy Research, INDIA
  • Mr. Charles David, IITM, INDIA
  • Ms. Sharadha Priya, VIT, INDIA
  • Dr. Saikat Sinha Ray, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, SOUTH KOREA
  • Ms. Sanjena Damodharran, Tsinghua University, CHINA
  • Dr. Mahesh Ganesapillai, VIT, INDIA

Join us in Vellore, INDIA ! See you in...


LATEST NEWS and announcements, delivered to your e-mail.


Technoscape email:

Registration and Visa Email: